Committee Members

2nd Icon

The following are the Committee Members:

Overall Blog Management – Lou and Lilli Meier
Captain’s Boater Insurance – 
Rules and Regulations
Captain/Fisherman Solicitation
Tournament Director – Tony Maddox
Ad Hoc Support Jean Maddox
Media Coverage – 
Lunch Chef – 
Captain/Fisherman Solicitation –
Kids Photos With Captions – 
Graphics, Forms and Children’s Participation Certificate – Jim Finley
Blog Creator – Steve Scott


Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: